Projects
Projects

Testimonials

The group of companies ApfelGroup has completed for the French network of construction hypermarkets LEROY MERLIN a complex arrangement of engineering systems in three construction hypermarkets in Kiev (Polyarnaya, Saperka, Brovarskoy).

A complex of works was carried out on designing, supplying equipment, installation and commissioning of systems: ventilation and air conditioning; radiator and air heating; heat and cold supply; individual boiler room; automation and dispatching of engineering systems.

At the facilities there are: roof conditioners (rooftops) with the function of gas heating and heat pump, the total cooling capacity is more than 3 MW; Supply and exhaust installations; multi-split systems; boilers and air-heat curtains.

We recommend it as a company with a European approach.

 

 
 
 
 
 

Revin Alexey
Director of Network Development Leroy Merlin

Oficcial reference
 With the company ApfelGroup for today, we are implementing a second facility.
The first was the Zverinetskiy housing estate, now we are successfully working on the project of a residential complex of the premium class "Busov Hill", where we entrusted the implementation of ventilation, heating, water supply and wastewater systems, pumping stations of water supply and pozhtusheniya.

We recommend it as a reliable partner and look forward to the same successful cooperation in the future.
 
 
 

LCD premium-class "Busov Hill"
Director of the company "Zhitlobudinvest" KLEPACH IV.

Oficcial reference

Проекты
Проекты

отзывы и рекомендации

Группа компаний ApfelGroup выполнила для французской сети строительных гипермаркетов LEROY MERLIN комплексное устройство инженерных систем в трех строительных гипермаркетах в г. Киеве (Polyarnaya, Saperka, Brovarskoy). 

Был выполнен комплекс работ по проектированию, поставке оборудования, монтажу и пуско-наладочным работам по системам: вентиляция и кондиционирование воздуха; радиаторное и воздушное отопление; тепло-холодоснабжение; индивидуальная котельная; автоматизация и диспетчеризация инженерных систем.  

На объектах установленны: крышные кондиционеры (руфтопы) с функцией газового нагрева и теплового насоса, общей холодопроизводительностью - более 3 МВт.; приточно-вытяжные установки; мульти-сплит-системы; котлы и воздушно-тепловые завесы.

Рекомендуем, как компанию с европейским подходом.

Ревин Алексей
Директор по развитию сети Leroy Merlin

Ссылка на официальный отзыв

С компанией ApfelGroup на сегоднящний день мы реализовываем уже второй объект.
Первым был ЖК "Zverinetskiy", сейчас мы успешно работаем над проектом жилого комплекса премиум-класа "Busov Hill", где мы доверили реализацию систем вентиляции, отопления, водоснабжения и водоотведения, насосных станций водоснабжения и пожтушения.

Рекомендуем как надежного партнера и рассчитываем на токое же успешное сотрудничество в дальнейшем. 

ЖК премиум-класа "Busov Hill"
Директор компании "Житлобудинвест” КЛЕПАЧ И.В.

Ссылка на официальный отзыв